ARGUS x50

online (27)

News

Recent Forum Topics

More +

ARGUS x50 Server Information08 / 09 / 2017

CLIENT DOWNLOAD IS NOW AVAILABLE07 / 09 / 2017

VOTING ENABLED! REGISTER AND WIN FREE CREDITS01 / 09 / 2017

ARGUS x50 LAUNCHING ON 8 SEPTEMBER25 / 08 / 2017

Our medium experience realm is expected to launch on 8 September at 14:00 UTC

11:00 UTC-3 (Brasil/Argentina)
16:00 UTC+1 (Poland/Hungary)
17:00 UTC+2 (East Europe/Greece/Turkey/Romania)
21:00 UTC+7 (Vietnam)
22:00 UTC+8 (Philippines)

No Data

Dark Knight

These dedicated warriors train endlessly to perfect their sword techniques. They channel their high Agility and Physical Strength
stats into direct and area attacks like Twisting
Slash, Death Stab and Rageful Blow.


Create Level : 1

Dark Wizard

These wizards study the mystical arts, crafting the elements of nature into powerful spells such as Fireballs, Aquabeams, and even Ice Storms. They have the highest Energy of all the
character classes.


Create Level : 1

Elf

The fairy elves are skilled in both archery and magic, combining the two to provide both offensive and defensive support. Their abilities include special arrow attacks as well as the power to Heal,
Attack Buff and Defense Buff.


Create Level : 1

Magic Gladiator

These warriors combine spell and sword, bringing both to bear in the defense of MU; their arsenal includes abilities of both the Dark Knight and the Dark Wizard classes.


Create Level : 220

Dark Lord

Riding into battle on his steed, he is a terrifying force that summons his Dark Raven and Dark Horse to do his
bidding. He is the only character with
the Command stat.


Create Level : 250

Summoner

Summoners, whose bloodline have been preserved since ancient times possess a natural gift in manipulating magical powers and communicating with another world.


Create Level : 1

Rage Fighter

They are specialized for charge attack based on their physical advantage and use special buffs learned from Kalutan royal knights.


Create Level : 200

Grow Lancer

Utilizes one handed lance and a shield to freely execute both defensive and offensive skills, and combines the magical power of Arca with martial arts to yield powerful damage.


Create Level : 200

Dark Knight

Dark Wizard

Elf

Gladiator

Dark Lord

Summoner

Rage Fighter

Grow Lancer

Hello Mutizen!

more +


Monster
MU Season 12


Monster
MU Season 12

Top Characters


    ARGUS x50

      ARGUS x50

      Loading...